How to get a Dressing Down

I’d hardly got the words out of my mouth – about not needing to crossdress – when Jay headed out for the health centre. The poor girl had tipped nearly two litres of nigh on boiling water down her legs, and as her DIY treatment wasn’t working, she decided to get help. She did it four weeks ago, and the nurses have done a super job with dressings and things, so although her skin is very red still, it looks pretty healthy now, and is pain free; still some weeks of creams and light dressings before she’s fully fit though. I took over all the house stuff, cooking and all, for a whole week, which was so nice to do; it was just so sad for the reasons behind it. She soon got her hands back on the kitchen though – LoL.

Anyway, Jay heads to the health centre, and I thought, ‘Hey, let’s do some dressing’. It was just a quickie thing, so no wig, bra, or make-up. I opened the windows to make sure I’d hear Jay come back, and busied about doing girl things in the kitchen. Yeeeeess, you know what’s coming. I didn’t hear the car. Jay walks in and we sort of had a chat. It seems I look like a prat, and every time it gets more repulsive. Every time? it’s only the second time in eight years she’s actually caught me en femme; she’s such a drama queen. After that chat she didn’t say much for a few days, except please and thank you when I got her anything. Hence I shut down Anna’s communication with the net, and stayed away from the computer, and anywhere where she couldn’t see what I was doing, just to stress what a ‘good boy’ I am. I’ve had enough of that, so here I am.

I’ve been keeping up to date with you girls as usual as I get your posts on my iPhone – that phone is just so gorgeous, I can’t believe it took me so long to get one. AND – wait for it, I’ve got Dlan in the house. Ok – I wanted it because my wi-fi is so naff, the hobby room computer (upstairs) wouldn’t log on and get Anna on the net. I went to PC World, and they had a 2 plug Dlan with it’s own wi-fi pickup; he did say anyone could set it up!! but the extra wi-fi link sounded brilliant.

So, I’m aback at the house, plug it in, and —– nothing. The window that should self boot didn’t. I left it for a week or two, uninstalled it, re-installed it – nothing. BUT a few days later, I’m sitting here, and click the browser, and POW, 2 milliseconds later it’s on the net. I didn’t believe it, not until I’d gone round half a dozen sites and found new stuff there. Don’t ask me how it happened – it just did.

The wi-fi? nothing. Then my tame IBM relation visited, and Jay said “Andy, ask Pete about your plugs”. We are sitting at the table, post meal, chatting as you do, and Pete asked me for the code to the wi-fi that works, but not upstairs. Fifteen minutes later he’s found the address for the Dlan, which he later showed me on the computer. So both wi-fi work, and I’ve set the password for the new one, it now has the same password as the week wi-fi. How cool is all that?

Have fun every one. Hugs Anna

4 Responses to “How to get a Dressing Down”

  1. susanmiller64 Says:

    HI Anna,
    Sorry to hear about your wife I really hope she is okay and doing much better. I understand computer issues. My laptop died 58% of hard drive was unreadable so I bought a new one. Once I got the new one up and running thought I would look up what it would take to fix my old outdated one. Showed hoe to take hard drive out to see what I needed so I turned over to remove screws and found one was loose. Turns out the loose screw had let my hard drive lose connection and once tightened up it works better than it has in a long time. Bottom line I have 2 laptops now.
    Hugs
    Susan

    • Anna Arendt Says:

      Hi Susan, that sounds like a poor excuse to get a new machine – LoL. Does the new one have better battery life?

      Jules scalds are much better, but she still has a lot of red skin to finish healing. About half of the burns are are now just faint marks, so it’s all going the right way. It’s not slowing her down though – LoL.

      Hugs Anna

  2. Angela Davis Says:

    O crumbs, I think technology is leaving me behind as you seem to be speaking a foreign language, Anna! But if I find a Dlan in my house next time I do the cleaning, you’ll be the first to know {giggle}. Mind you, I’ve had my pioneering moments in the past; when most tekkies were messing around with ROMs and ePROMs I perfected the WOM – the Write Only Memory. Strangely, it never caught on 🙂

    I’m so sorry to hear that Jay is still so anti-Anna. How ever to you manage? If you’re anything like me then the urge to be female is almost irresistible so I sincerely hope you find a way to progress before too long.

    Angie xx

    • Anna Arendt Says:

      Hi Angie,

      I learnt the language off the box – LoL – so I don’t know what it means – digital/distant local area network maybe? I could look it up. but I’m not that interested as long as it works.

      I don’t know how I cope as such – you just do don’t you. You get weepy days, and p******* off days, but then we have a lot of love going between us, so the non Anna stuff is still lovely. I have had some ‘close to giving up’ days in the past, but I haven’t had any of those for a year or two, so that’s very nice. Thinking about it, it’s keeping the two girls apart that gets me by – the pressure from Jay if they meet too often goes of the scale – but if she doesn’t see a bit now and them, I’m not going to get anywhere – mind you, the lack of leg hair and some chest hair, and nice fingernails, they are a bit of a giveaway that Anna is still in here – LoL.

      As Helen said, you want to make your partner happy, which means the man stuff, but we want to be happy with our girl stuff. It’s nice reading how you are doing, and I hope you get to be where you want to be in the future.

      Hugs Anna xx


Leave a Reply

